Helen Gillet – Helkiase ( Vinyl LP )


In stock

SKU: 680270704077 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2018

Label:  Independent


Track List

Side One

  1. Quand Je Marche
  2. Vautour
  3. Slow Drag Pavageau
  4. Helkiase

Side Two

  1. You Found Me
  2. I Live Off You
  3. Skin
  4. Angelene



  • Helen Gillet: cello, loops, moog sub fatty synthesizer, electronic tanpura, e.v.i. & voice.
    Recorded and Mixed by Andrew “Goat” Gilchrist.
  • Producer – Helen Gillet

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required