Henry Gray – Shake A Hand (CD)


In stock

SKU: 79958206342 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2022

Label: Wolf Records


Track List

  1. The Baron’s Introduction
  2. Shake A Hand
  3. How Long
  4. Sweet Home Chicago
  5. All In My Sleep
  6. Down Home Blues
  7. It Hurts Me Too
  8. I’m A Lucky Man
  9. Sinner’s Prayer
  10. How Can You Do It?
  11. Little Red Rooster
  12. Boogie In The Dark
  13. Tutti Frutti
  14. Everybody’s Fishing
  15. What I’d Say
  16. Howling For My Darling
  17. My Girl Josephine
  18. Good Bye Baby



Henry Gray was a blues piano player and singer. He played for more than seven decades. Henry performed with many artists, including Robert Lockwood Jr., Billy Boy Arnold, the Rolling Stones, Muddy Waters, and Howlin┬┤s Wolf. He has more than 54 albums to his credit. He is credited as helping to create the sound of the Chicago blues piano.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required