Heritage Hall Jazz Band – Cookin! with Heritage Hall Jazz Band


In stock


Release Date:  1994

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Chinatown, My Chinatown
2. How Come You Do Me (Like You Do Do Do?)
3. Down In Honky Tonk Town
4. Spiritual Medley
5. Doctor Jazz
6. Whoopin’Blues
7. Dippermouth Blues
8. Lazy River
9. After You’ve Gone
10. Black And Blue
11. Ain’t She Sweet



Bass – Walter Payton
Clarinet – Manuel Crusto
Drums – Freddie Kohlman
Piano – Ellis Marsalis
Trombone – Freddie Lonzo
Trumpet – Teddy Riley

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required