Chapel Hart – Out the Mud (CD)


In stock

SKU: 0760680086328 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2019

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. Country Paradise
  2. Cry For Me
  3. Made For Me
  4. Let’s Truck
  5. Jacqui’s Song
  6. Wheels are Wings
  7. Daddo Do
  8. Whenever Forever
  9. Another Night of Memories
  10. Shots Fired



  • Danica Hart, Trea Swindle, Devynn Hart – vocals
  • Brentt James Arcement – drums, piano, Hammond B3 organ
  • Jack Miele – guitar, bass, tenor guitar
  • Steve Mignano – guitar
  • Kyle Chervanik – bass
  • Clarence King – drums
  • Graham Robinson – banjo
  • Daniel Tenbusch – piano
  • Bruce Tyner – pedal steel
  • Eric Robertson – mandoline



Chapel Hart is an American country music vocal group from Poplarville, Mississippi. Its members are sisters Danica Hart and Devynn Hart, and their cousin Trea Swindle, all three of whom are vocalists. The group has independently released two studio albums and seven singles. In July 2022, they competed in the seventeenth season of America’s Got Talent, where they finished fifth.



Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required