Irma Thomas ‎– Soul Queen Of New Orleans (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 9048 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  1978 / 2019

Label:  Maison de Soul


Track List

Side A

  1. Breakaway
  2. Ruler Of My Heart
  3. Hittin’ On Nothin’
  4. Hip Shakin’ Mama
  5. For The Good Times

Side B

  1. Don’t Blame Him
  2. Friendly
  3. It’s Raining
  4. Wish Someone Would Care




  • Backing Vocals – Alice Jackson, Cora Jefferson
    Bass – Randy Jackson (2)
    Bass, Strings – Harold Cowart
    Drums – Mike Thomas, Stan Kemper
    Guitar – Freddy Wall, Joey Mucia
    Keyboards, Strings – Art Riffel, Rod Antoon
    Producer, Engineer – John Fred
    Saxophone – Pete Verbois


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required