J.B. Hutto & His Hawks with Sunnyland Slim – Hawk Squat (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 038153061715 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Delmark Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Speak My Mind 3:12
A2. If You Change Your Mind 3:15
A3. Too Much Pride 3:50
A4. What Can You Get Outside That You Can’t Get At Home 3:24
A5. The Same Mistake Twice 3:30
A6. 20% Alcohol 3:28

Side B

B1. Hip-Shakin’ 2:20
B2. The Feeling Is Gone 3:18
B3. Notoriety Woman 4:00
B4. Too Late 3:15
B5. Send Her Home To Me 3:04
B6. Hawk Squat 4:25



  • J. B Hutto – vocals, guitar
  • Sunnyland Slim – piano, organ
  • Maurice McIntyre – tenor sax
  • Lee Jackson – guitar
  • Dave Myers, Junior Pettis, Herman Hassell – bass
  • Frank Kirkland – drums
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required