James Andrews – James Andrews & the Crescent City All Stars (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2024

Label:  Street Bayou Music


Track List

Side A

  1. Dirty Pockets
  2. Hey Baby
  3. Meet Me at 12 O’clock
  4. On Happy Day


Side B

  1. Hit It Big
  2. Blues in E Flat
  3. Right Foot Forward
  4. Jazz Funeral
  5. Rolling With the Punches



Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required