James Evans – 15th Ward Twit (CD-R)


In stock


Release Date:  2022

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. Mushroom Sleep
  2. Xandor 9 Has a Holiday
  3. Decapitation
  4. rubber Grass
  5. Trying to Catch a Bus
  6. Middle & End
  7. Play My Slide Basset Clarinet
  8. Snakey Snakey
  9. Twingo’s Ant
  10. Aaaoooowwww!
  11. Fred Bloggs Christmas



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required