Jerry Garcia – Garcia (50th Anniversary Edition on Gold Nugget Color Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 880882531416 Categories: , Tags: ,



Release Date:  2022

Label:  ATO Records


Side A

  1. Deal
  2. Bird Song
  3. Sugaree
  4. Loser

Side B

  1. Late for Supper
  2.  Spidergawd
  3. Eep Hour
  4. To Lay Me Down
  5. An Odd Little Place
  6. The Wheel

Side C

  1. Sugaree (Alternative Take)
  2. Loser (Alternative Take)
  3. Late for Summer / Spidergawd / Eep Hour (Alternative Takes)

Side D

  1. The Wheel (Alternative Take 1)
  2. The Wheel (Alternative Take 2)
  3. Study for “Eep Hour”
  4. Dealing’ from the Bottom (Studio Jam)
  5. Study for “The Wheel”



Garcia celebrates its golden year in 2022! Expanding on Garcia’s first solo release, this 2LP edition features outtakes from the original sessions on Sides 3 & 4. Recorded almost entirely by Garcia with assistance from Bill Kreutzmann and Robert Hunter, six of the songs became staples in the Grateful Dead’s repertoire. 50th Anniversary Limited Edition 2LP on 180-gram “gold nugget” vinyl includes a liner note essay from David Frick.


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required