Jerry Lee Lewis – The Killer Keys Of (Sun Records 70th Anniversary Release)(Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 015047805167 Categories: , , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Sun Records


Track List

Side A

  1. You Win Again
  2. Friday Nights
  3. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Going On
  4. Born to Lose
  5. Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  6. I’m Feeling Sorry
  7. I Could Never Be Ashamed of You

Side B

  1. Mexicali Rose
  2. Sail Away
  3. I’m Sorry I’m Not Sorry
  4. Turn Around
  5. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
  6. Great Balls of Fire
  7. Tomorrow Night



Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Celebrate the career of rock n’ roll’s original wild man with this remastered retrospective of his greatest hits at his original home, Sun Records. Jerry Lee Lewis revolutionized rock piano with hits like, “Great Balls of Fire,” “Whole Lotta Shakin’ Going On,” and brought country sensibilities to tracks like “Born to Lose,” and “Turn Around.” Explore the best of The Killer with this collection of favorites, alternate versions, and deep cuts.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required