Jim Croce – Photographs & Memories: His Greatest Hits (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 4050538630442 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  BMG Music


Track List

Side A

1. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
2. Operator (That’s Not the Way It Feels)
3. Photographs & Memories
4. Rapid Roy (That Stock Car Boy)
5. Time In a Bottle
6. New York’s Not My Home
7. Workin’ at the Car Wash Blues

Side B

1. I Got A Name (Stereo Version)
2. I’ll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
3. You Don’t Mess Around with Jim
4. Lover’s Cross
5. One Less Set of Footsteps
6. These Dreams
7. Roller Derby Queen



180-gram black vinyl reissue of the 1974 hits release

Platinum-certified album reached No. 2 on the charts

Features “Bad, Bad Leroy Brown,” “Time In A Bottle,” “I’ll Have To Say I Love You In A Song,” “You Don’t Mess Around With Jim,” and more!

Jim Croce’s untimely death in a airplane crash (in September 1973) came at a point in his career when he seemed set for a lengthy and rewarding career. To the millions of fans he had made through his music, his death was almost like losing a close friend. Jim Croce’s emergence to global prominence came in the early 1970’s, an era dominated by the confessional singer/songwriter albums such as Carole King’s Tapestry, James Taylor’s Sweet Baby James and Neil Young’s Harvest, which sold multi-million copies.

Features the No. 1 Hits “Bad, Bad Leroy Brown” and “Time In A Bottle” plus Top 10 Hits “I’ll Have To Say I Love You In A Song” and “You Don’t Mess Around With Jim” and more!


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required