Joe Darensbourg – Joe Darensbourg and his Dixie Flyers 1957 Live


In stock


Release Date:  1999

Label:  American Music


Track List

1. Bourbon Street Parade
2. Blues For Al
3. Royal Garden Blues
4. Savoy Blues
5. Without A Song
6. Copenhagen
7. The Martinique
8. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
9. Milneburg Joys
10. Dialog: Joe Darensbourg & Alphonse Picou



Mike Delay – trumpet
Joe Darensbourg – clarinet, soprano sax
Warren Smith – trombone
Harvey Brooks – piano
Al Morgan – string bass
George Vann – drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required