Joel Savoy, Kelli Jone, Caleb Klauder And Reeb Willms – Farewell, Alligator Man: A Tribute To The Music Of Jimmy C. Newman


Out of stock


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Valcour Records


Track List

  1. You Don’t Have To Go
  2. I Wanna Tell All The World
  3. If You Tried As Hard To Love Me
  4. Alligator Man
  5. I Thought I’d Never Fall In Love Again
  6. Let’s Stay Together
  7. Blue Darlin’
  8. Cry Cry Darlin’
  9. The H. Brown Shuffle
  10. Let The Whole World Talk
  11. Got You On My Mind
  12. The Great Big Fais Do-DO
  13. Again In Your Arms
  14. I Don’t Know What I’m Going To Do



  • Joel Savoy – Fiddle, Vocals
  • Kelli Jones – Fiddle, Vocals
  • Caleb Klauder – Guitar, Mandolin
  • Reeb Willms – Guitar, Vocals
  • Gary Newman – Bass
  • Rusty Blake -Pedal Steel, Electric Guitar
  • Ned Folkerth – Drums
  • Chris Stafford – Wurlitzer, Piano
  • Tom Krueger – Harmonica
  • Jesse Lege – Accordion

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required