John Mooney & Alfred “Uganda” Roberts (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2019

Label: Funny Bird Records


Track List

  1. Barrelhouse Woman
  2. Rowdy Blues
  3. Baby Please Don’t Go
  4. Travelin’ Riverside Blues
  5. New Someday Baby
  6. Late On In The Evening
  7. Depot Blues
  8. Glass House
  9. The Same Thing
  10. Country Boy (Down In New Orleans)
  11. Terraplane Blues
  12. Love In Vain
  13. Sacred Ground
  14. The Jinx Blues
  15. Motherless Child



  • John Mooney – guitars, vocals
  • Alfred “Uganda” Roberts – congas


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required