John Prine – Fair & Square (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock

SKU: 793888003118 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Oh Boy Records

Indie Exclusive 180 Gram Opaque Green Vinyl


Track List

Side A

A1. Glory Of True Love
A2. Crazy As A Loon
A3. Long Monday
A4. Taking A Walk

Side B

B1. Some Humans Ain’t Human
B2. My Darlin’ Hometown
B3. Morning Train
B4. The Moon Is Down

Side C

C1. Clay Pigeons
C2. She Is My Everything
C3. I Hate It When That Happens To Me
C4. Bear Creek Blues
C5. Other Side Of Town

Side D

D1. Safety Joe
D2. Carousel Of Love
D3. That’s Alright By Me
D4. That’s How Every Empire Falls
D5. Dual Custody

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required