Johnny Adams – Best Of New Orleans Rhythm & Blues Vol. 1


In stock

SKU: 09609490072 Categories: , , , , Tag:


Release Date: 1994

Label: Mardi Gras Records

Track List

  1. Tell It Like It Is
  2. Who Will The Next Fool Be
  3. Stay With Me
  4. Hell Yes I Cheated
  5. Baby I Love You
  6. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
  7. Your Love Is All I Need
  8. Share Your Love
  9. Don’t Let The Green Grass Fool You
  10. Nothing Takes The Place Of You
  11. Give Me A Chance
  12. I Only Want To Be With You
  13. Love Me Now
  14. One Fine Day
  15. Stand By Me
  16. Our Day Will Come
  17. Spanish Harlem


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required