Johnny Jenkins ‎– Ton-Ton Macoute! (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 646315125511 Categories: , , , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2018

Label: 4 Men With Beards

180 gram reissue in a tip-on gatefold jacket which is identical with the that of the original 1970 release.
A5 and B6 previously unreleased on vinyl.


Track List

Side A

  1. I Walked On Guilded Splinters
  2. Leaving Trunk
  3. Blind Bats And Swamp Rats
  4. Rollin’ Stone
  5. I Don’t Want No Woman

Side B

  1. Sick And Tired
  2. Down Along The Cove
  3. Bad News
  4. Dimples
  5. Voodoo In You
  6. My Love Will Never Die



Bass – Berry Oakley
Bass, Timbales – Robert Popwell
Congas, Percussion – Eddie Hinton, John Wyker, Tippy Armstrong
Drums – Butch Trucks
Drums, Engineer, Engineer [Remix] – Johnny Sandlin
Engineer – Jim Hawkins, Jimmy Johnson, Larry Hamby, Terry Manning, Tommy Compton
Guitar, Slide Guitar – Duane Allman, Pete Carr
Guitar, Slide Guitar, Piano, Organ – Paul Hornsby
Photography By, Art Direction – Jimm Roberts
Producer – Johnny Sandlin
Timbales – Jai Johanny Johanson
Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica – Johnny Jenkins

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required