Jon Batiste – World Music Radio (2LP)


In stock



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Verve


Track List

Side A

  1. Hello, Billy Bob
  2. Raindance (FT. Native Soul)
  3. Be Who You Are (FT. J.I.D, Newjeans, Camilo)
  4. Worship

Side B

  1. My Heart (FT. Rita Payés)
  2. Drink Water (FT. Jon Bellion, Fireboy DML)
  3. Calling Your Name
  4. Clair de Lune (FT. Kenny G)
  5. Butterfly

Side C

  1. 17th Ward Prelude
  2. Uneasy (FT. Lil Wayne)
  3. Call Now (504-305-8269) (FT. Michael Batiste)
  4. Chassol
  5. Boom for Real
  6. Movement 18′ (Heroes)
  7. Master Power

Side D

  1. Running Away (FT. Leigh-Anne)
  2. Goodbye, Billy Bob
  3. White Space
  4. Wherever You Are
  5. Life Lesson (FT. Lana Del Rey) [Bonus Track]



World Music Radio is the new musical transmission from GRAMMY® and Oscar® winner Jon Batiste, following his acclaimed hit record WE ARE. This concept album stars Batiste as interstellar traveling griot DJ Billy Bob Bo Bob who examines popular music from around the globe on a radio broadcast to the rest of the universe – begging the question, isn’t all music, world music? World Music Radio sees Batiste reach new artistic heights with collaborators Jon Bellion, J.I.D, Camilo, NewJeans and others.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required