Joni Mitchell – Clouds (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 603497844197 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Rhino


Track List

Side A

  1. Tin Angel
  2. Chelsea Morning
  3. I Don’t Know Where I Stand
  4. That Song About The Midway
  5. Roses Blue

Side B

  1. The Gallery
  2. I Think I Understand
  3. Songs To Aging Children Come
  4. The Fiddle And The Drum
  5. Both Sides, Now



2021 Remaster by Bernie Grundman Under the Supervision of Joni Mitchell

180 gram Vinyl. Gatefold Jacket

Featuring “Chelsea Morning,” “The Fiddle and the Drum” and one of Joni Mitchell’s best known songs “Both Sides, Now,” the accomplished singer/songwriter’s second album Clouds is certified gold and won the 1969 Grammy (her first of nine) for Best Folk Performance. Originally released in May of 1969, all ten tracks were written by Mitchell and the album features a self-portrait as its artwork. Uncut wrote, “…it’s hard to pinpoint one single quality that makes Clouds so impressive. Its content perfectly matches its delivery, the delight of language employed with such precision ideally suited to music even more lively…It confirmed Mitchell not only as a writer of unusually versatile songs open to endless reinvention but as a performer of exquisite sensitivity able to shed light on our passions and doubts.” 2021 remaster on vinyl LP.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required