Joy Orleans – I Am Joy Orleans (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2023

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. Soul Ties
  2. I Am a Woman
  3. Medusa
  4. Say You Do
  5. Starlight
  6. Don’t Want to Lose Your Love
  7. You’re So Special
  8. I Still Believe
  9. No Hard Feelings
  10. Amazing Grace
  11. So Special
  12. Especial



Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required