Junior Wells – Blues Brothers (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 889466194610 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Cleopatra Records

Limited Edition Pink Vinyl


Track List

Side A

A1. Blues Hit Big Town
A2. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
A3. Messin’ With The Kid
A4. Baby, Scratch My Back
A5. Worried Life Blues
A6. When The Cats Gone The Mice Play

Side B

B1. Lovey Dovey Lovey One
B2. You Gotta Love Her With A Feeling
B3. Two-Headed Woman
B4. Snatch It Back And Hold
B5. You Don’t Care
B6. It’s A Man Down There
B7. Hoodoo Man Blues



Blues legend Junior Wells lives on with these historic recordings featuring vintage Wells performances enhanced with new recordings from some of the hottest blues players around today!Includes guest performances by a slew of guitar slinging heroes such as Eric Gales, Joe Louis Walker, Tyler Bryant, Colin James, Kirk Fletcher, Popa Chubby, Guitar Shorty, Pat Travers and many more PLUS harmonica by the great James Montgomery!From the rollicking “Messin’ With The Kid” to the ultra groovy “Snatch It Back And Hold It” to the stone cold classic “Hoodoo Man Blues” – you’ve never heard these classic Wells tracks done like this before!

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required