Kate Fagan – Ho Ho Ho Holiday Party (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Hey Santa, What’s In Your bag For Me?
  2. What Do Bad Girls Get?
  3. Kiss You All Over
  4. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
  5. Champagne Champagne
  6. Santa Lost A Ho
  7. All I Want For Christmas Is To Lay Around And Love On You
  8. Hot Buttered Rum
  9. Santa Claus Got Stuck In My Chimney



Fagan is also lead vocalist for Chicago ska legends Heavy Manners. The holiday album was recorded at NOLA Recording Studio and includes tracks with Wendell Brunious, Tom Hook, Susanne Ortner, Tom Paxton and other New Orleans-based musicians. “All said yes to the project then showed up with their artistry, ideas, and chops—and with their masks on,” said Fagan. Songs include “Hey Santa, What’s In Your Bag?,” “Santa, What Do Bad Girls Get?” and “Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday.”

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required