Kevin Griffin – Anywhere You Go


In stock

SKU: 4050538531480 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2019

Label:  The End Records


Track List

1. Are We Still Here?
2. When I Metcha
3. Got Off Easy
4. Hacienda
5. Someone Tonight
6. No One Makes It Out Alive
7. Bleed for It
8. Anyone Ever
9. The Bad Old Days
10. Anywhere You Go, There You Are



  • Ben Alleman – hammond b3, piano, wurlitzer
  • Courtney Clement – guitars
  • Jeff Coffin – saxaphone
  • Fred Eltringham – drums, percussion, programming
  • Jeremy Lister – background vocals
  • Andrew Petroff – bass
  • Jason Reeves – acoustic guitar, background vocals
  • Kristen Rogers – background vocals
  • Blair Sinta – drums
  • Mark Stepro – drums
  • Jeff Trott – guitars, piano
  • Butch Walker – bass, drums, guitars, keyboards, piano, background vocals
  • Kevin Griffin – bass, guitars, hammer dulcimer, keyboards, optigan, piano, vocals



It happened at just the right time… Three decades into an illustrious and multifaceted career, Kevin Griffin finally decided to write and record his very first full-length solo album, Anywhere You Go. The Better Than Ezra frontman, award-winning songwriter, and Pilgrimage Festival co-founder has added yet another persona to his resume: solo troubadour. Buoyed by minimal production, sweeping vocal harmonies, and narrative lyricism, he’s penned some of his most intimate, inimitable, and irresistible tunes to date.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required