Kid Thomas – Sonnets From Algiers


In stock


Release Date:  1995

Label:  American Music Records


Track List

1 Put On Your Old Grey Bonnet
2 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
3 Milneburg Joys / Dippermouth
4 I Believe I Can Make It
5 In The Shade Of The Old Apple Tree
6 I Can’t Escape From You
7 Ballin’ The Jack
8 S’il Vous Plait
9 Sing On
10 When You And I Were Young, Maggie
11 Dinah
12 Should I Reveal
13 Dreamy Moon Of Indiana
14 High Society



Kid Thomas Valentine – trumpet
Paul Barnes – clarinet
Emanuel Paul – tenor sax
Louis Nelson – trombone
Joe James – piano
George Guesnon – banjo
Sammy Penn – drums



Original recording 1960

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required