Lars Edegran – Lars Edegran presents Lionel Ferbos & John Robichaux


In stock


Release Date:  1999

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

  1. You Always Hurt The One You Love
  2. If I Could Be With You
  3. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
  4. All That I Ask Of You Is Love
  5. What Will I Tell My Heart
  6. Alice Blue Gown
  7. Don’t Take Your Love From Me
  8. Just One More Chance
  9. I’m Sorry I Made You Cry
  10. Ballin’ The Jack
  11. It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
  12. You Were Only Fooling
  13. Louise Blues
  14. Darktown Strutter’s Ball



  • Lionel Ferbos – trumpet, vocals
  • John Robichaux – drums, vocals
  • Lars Edegran – piano, guitar
  • Sammy Rimington – clarinet, alto sax
  • Fred Lonzo – trombone
  • Benjamin Jaffe – bass

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required