Led Zeppelin ‎– Houses Of The Holy (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 081227965730 Categories: , Tags: , ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2014

Label:  Atlantic Records

180-gram vinyl in gatefold sleeve with white wrap around band.

Includes 11″ x 11″ thick velum style paper insert with lyrics.

Originally released in 1973


Track List

Side A

  1. The Song Remains The Same
  2. The Rain Song
  3. Over The Hills And Far Away
  4. The Crunge

Side B

  1. Dancing Days
  2. D’yer Mak’er
  3. No Quarter
  4. The Ocean



Bass – John Paul Jones
Drums – John Bonham
Engineer – Eddie Kramer, George Chkiantz, Keith Harwood
Executive-Producer – Peter Grant
Guitar – Jimmy Page
Producer – Jimmy Page
Remastered By – Jimmy Page
Sleeve – Hipgnosis
Vocals – Robert Plant

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required