Led Zeppelin – Presence (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 081227965792 Categories: , Tags: , ,



Release Date:  2015

Label:  Swan Song


Track List

Side A

  1. Achilles Last Stand
  2. For Your Life
  3. Royal Orleans

Side B

  1. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
  2. Candy Store Rock
  3. Hots On For Nowhere
  4. Tea For One



Led Zeppelin‘s Presence 180-gram remastered edition!

Audio newly remastered by Jimmy Page!

Prepare — no matter how many times you may have listened to their music, you’ve never heard Led Zeppelin like this before. Beginning with the spring release of deluxe editions of Led Zeppelin I, Led Zeppelin II and Led Zeppelin III, the band is launching an extensive reissue program of all nine of its studio albums in chronological order, each remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page.

The remastered edition of Presence features the single LP on 180-gram vinyl, packaged in a jacket that replicates the LP’s first pressing in exact detail.

Originally released in 1976, Presence was recorded during a whirlwnd 18-day session at Musicland Studios in Munich, Germany. The album, which peaked at No. 1 in both the U.S. and U.K., and was certified triple platinum, crackles with energy on Zeppelin classics like “Nobody’s Fault But Mine” and “Achilles Last Stand,” and delivers powerful jolts of the group at its visceral best.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required