Leroy Thomas – We Love You Leroy!


In stock


Release Year: 2013

Label: Maison de Soul Records

Track List

  1. Everybody Dance
  2. Allons Zydeco
  3. Troubadour
  4. I Don’t Wanna Hurt Nobody
  5. Zydeco Two Stepping
  6. Wagon Wheel
  7. Hey Goffie (Pick It Up)
  8. Friday Night (You Don’t Even Know)
  9. She Can’t Hen Like She Did Back Then
  10. What I’d Say
  11. Cherokee Waltz
  12. Hey, hey Mom
  13. Stars On The Water
  14. I Tried
  15. Havin’ Fun
  16. Rock Me Baby


  • Leroy Thomas – Accordion, Vocals
  • Gerard St. Julien Jr. – Drums, Rubboard, Guitar
  • Storie Gonsoulin – Rubboard, Tambourine, Shakers
  • Stanley (Buckwheat) Dural Jr. – Hammond B-3 Organ
  • Crickett Dawn – Backup Vocals
  • Travis Matte – Violin and Mandolin
  • Trey Hayes – Horns
  • Raymond Bilbo – Bass Guitar


Leroy Thomas, also known as “The Jewel of the Bayou” is the most gifted, versatile, and dynamic musician on the zydeco scene. With an unmatched repertoire of  Zydeco, Cajun, Country, and Swamp Pop music, he mixed an ideal combination of traditional zydeco with his own innovative, funky, hard-driving sound with a clear strong vocal. He is a masterful musician and a world class performer. No matter what the size of the venue, Leroy puts on a wholehearted show every time.

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 0.5 × 5.0 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required