Leslie Blackshear Smith – Race Street Jazz Vol. 1 (LP)


In stock

SKU: 793573760456


*This is NOT a CD*

Track List


  1. Baby I Got You
  2. Give Me the Next Dance
  3. You Were Worth the Wait
  4. As Blue
  5. Fly Away


  1. Solitaire
  2. I Am Blue
  3. Tick Tock
  4. We Should Fall in Love
  5. All Hearts Heal With Time


Additional information

Weight 0.72 oz
Dimensions 12.0 × 0.5 × 12.0 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required