Lettuce – Unify (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 196626464552 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Round Hill Music


Track List

Side A

  1. Rva Dance
  2. Keep The Funk Alive
  3. Waffles
  4. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright

Side B

  1. Lude 1
  2. Hawk’s Claw
  3. The Lock
  4. Vamonos
  5. Change The World

Side C

  1. Lude 2
  2. Gravy Train
  3. Shine

Side D

  1. Lude 3
  2. Lett The World Know
  3. Insta-Classic



Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

2022 release, the eight album from the Grammy-nominated six-piece and the third consecutive record made at Denver’s Colorado Sound Studios, completing a loose trilogy starting with 2019’s Grammy-nominated Elevate, and continuing with 2020’s Resonate. Fans can expect the same tight, wildly-funky instrumentals Lettuce has always been known for, but in the tightest form they’ve ever taken. And this time around, the guys have gotten the stamp of approval from one of the genre’s most legendary icons, Mr. Bootsy Collins, himself, who can be heard singing on the track “Keep That Funk Alive.”

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required