Lightnin’ Slim – High & Low Down (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 095081014718 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2013

Label:  Alive Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Rooster Blues 2:38
A2. Things I Used To Do 3:08
A3. Bad Luck Blues 3:29
A4. My Babe 2:22
A5. G.I. Blues 2:30

Side B

B1. Oh Baby 2:53
B2. That’s All Right 2:54
B3. Crazy ‘Bout You Baby 2:42
B4. Good Morning Heartaches 2:57
B5. Voodoo Blues 5:06



Bass – Bob Wary
Drums – Fred Proudly
Guitar – Jesse Carr
Harmonica – Tippy Armstrong
Horns – Charles Rose, Mike Stough, Sonny Royal, Stacy Goss
Piano, Organ – Clayton Ivy
Rhythm Guitar – Lightnin’ Slim

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required