Lizz Wright – Shadow (CD)


In stock

SKU: 81006945087 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2024

Label: Lightyear


Track List

  1. Sparrow
  2. Your Love
  3. Root Of Mercy
  4. Sweet Feeling
  5. This Way
  6. Lost In The Valley
  7. I Concentrate On You
  8. Circling
  9. No More Will I Run
  10. Who Knows Where The Time Goes
  11. I Made A Lovers Prayer



Through an inimitable voice that the New York Times touts as, “a smooth, dark alto possessed of qualities you might associate with barrel-aged bourbon or butter-soft leather,” acclaimed vocalist and songwriter Lizz Wright sings with a soaring reflection of the cultural fabric of America. Wright is one of the great modern American singers with an illustrious 20-year career transcending social divides with her focus on love and a deep sense of humanity.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required