Loose Cattle – Seasonal Affective Disorder


In stock



Release Date:  2017

Label:  Low Heat


Track List

  1. A Truck Stop Christmas
  2. Got to Get You Under My Tree
  3. Merry Christmas From the Family
  4. Shepherds in a Parking Lot
  5. Please Daddy (Don’t Get Drunk This Christmas)
  6. If We Make it Through December
  7. Christmas Card From a Hooker in Minneapolis
  8. The Day it Snows On Christmas
  9. Don’t Make Your Mama Cry on Christmas Day
  10. Pretty Paper
  11. Christmas Cookies
  12. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  13. Please Come Home for Christmas
  14. River
  15. Jesus Christ



  • Michael Cerveris – vocals, guitars, mandolin
  • Kimberly Kaye – vocals
  • Lorenzo Wolff – electric and acoustic bass
  • Eddy Zweiback – drums, percussion
  • Additional Musicians:  Gabriel Caplan, Jon Graboff, Alex Harvey, Joe McGinty, Carmella Ramsey, Justin Smith, Rod Hodges, Tom McDermott, Andre Michot, Ashlee Michot, Louis Michot, Marius Michot, Bennett Sullivan, Levee Horns, Mark Mullins, Alonzo Bowens, Bobby Campo


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required