Louis Armstrong – Basin Street Blues (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This Is A Vinyl Lp*


Release Date:  2016

Label:  ORG

Track List

Side A

  1. When It’s Sleepy Time Down South
  2. Indiana
  3. The Gypsy
  4. Basin Street Blues

Side B

  1. Tiger Rag
  2. Struttin’ With Some Barbecue
  3. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans?
  4. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  5. When The Saints Go Marching In


  • Louis Armstrong – trumpet, vocals
  • Trummy Young – trombone
  • Ed Hall – clarinet
  • Billy Kyle – piano
  • Dale Jones – bass
  • Barrett Deems – drums
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required