Louis Armstrong, Dave Brubeck – The Real Ambassadors (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This Is A Vinyl LP*

Release Date: 1962/2012

Label:  WaxTime


Track List

Side A

  1. Everybody’s Comin’
  2. Cultural Exchange
  3. Good Reviews
  4. Remember Who You Are
  5. My One Bad Habit
  6. Summer Song
  7. King For A Day
  8. Blow Satchmo
  9. The Real Ambassador
  10. Lonesome

Side B

  1. In The Lurch
  2. One Moment Worth Years
  3. They Say I Look Like God
  4. Since Love Had It’s Way
  5. I Didn’t Know Until You Told Me
  6. Swing Bells/Blow Satchmo/Finale
  7. You Swing Baby (The Duke)



  • Louis Armstrong – trumpet, vocals
  • Carman McRae, Dave Lambert, Jon Hendriks, Annie Ross – vocals
  • Trummy Young – trombone, vocals
  • Joe Darensbourg – clarinet
  • Dave Brubeck, Billy Kyle – piano
  • Eugene Wright, Irving Manning – bass
  • Joe Morello, Danny Barcelona – drums



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required