Louis Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald – Ella & Louis The Platinum Collection (3CD Set)


In stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: Not Now Records


Track List

Disc: 1

  1. Can’t We Be Friends
  2. Isn’t This A Lovely Day
  3. Moonlight In Vermont
  4. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  5. Under A Blanket Of Blue
  6. Tenderly
  7. A Foggy Day
  8. Stars Fell On Alabama
  9. Cheek To Cheek
  10. The Nearness Of You
  11. April In Paris
  12. Comes Love
  13. Who Walks In When I Walk Out?
  14. Necessary Evil
  15. Baby, Won’t You Say You Love Me
  16. These Foolish Things
  17. Willow Weep For Me

Disc: 2

  1. Don’t Be That Way
  2. They All Laughed
  3. Autumn In New York
  4. Stompin’ At The Savoy
  5. I Won’t Dance
  6. Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good To You
  7. Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off
  8. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  9. I’m Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  10. A Fine Romance
  11. Love Is Here To Stay
  12. Learnin’ The Blues
  13. Oops!
  14. Would You Like To Take A Walk
  15. The Frim Fram Sauce
  16. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  17. You Won’t Be Satisfied (Live)

Disc: 3

  1. Porgy And Bess: Overture
  2. Summertime
  3. I Wants To Stay Here
  4. My Man’s Gone Now
  5. I Got Plenty O’Nuttin’
  6. The Buzzard Song
  7. Bess, Oh Where’s My Bess?
  8. It Ain’t Necessarily So
  9. What You Want Wid Bess?
  10. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
  11. Oh, Doctor Jesus
  12. Medley: Here Come De Honey Man/Cra Man/Oh, Dey So Fresh An’ Fine
  13. There’s A Boat Dat’s Leavin’ Soon For New York
  14. Bess You Is My Woman Now
  15. Oh Lawd, I’m On My Way
  16. You Won’t Be Satisfied Until You Break My Heart
  17. Makin’ Whoopee
  18. Can Anyone Explain?



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required