Louis Cottrell – Dixieland Hall Presents Louis Cottrell and his New Orleans Jazz Band


In stock


Release Date:  2007

Label:  Nobility Studios


Track List

  1. When the Saints Go Marching In
  2. You Don’t Love Me
  3. Let’s Take a Ferryboat to New Orleans
  4. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  5. Who’s Sorry Now?
  6. Back Home Again In Indiana
  7. Down by the Riverside
  8. Clarinet Marmalade
  9. Bogalusa Strut



  • Louis Cottrell – clarinet
  • Lester Santiago – piano
  • Avery “Kid” Howard – trumpet, vocals
  • Waldren “Frog” Joseph – trombone
  • Placide Adams – bass fiddle
  • Paul Barbarin – drums


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required