Louisiana Red – Dead Stray Dog (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 767981115115 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Fat Possum Records


Track List

Side A

1. Dead Stray Dog
2. New Jersey Women
3. Held Up In One Town
4. Bad Case Of The Blues
5. Caught My Man And Gone
6. My Heart’s A Loser

Side B

1. Riding On A Tall White Horse
2. Cold White Sheet
3. Going Train Blues
4. Back To The Road Again
5. My Baby’s Coming Home
6. Cold Feeling



  • Louisiana Red – guitar, vocals



Recorded on February 10 and March 13, 1975.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required