Lucinda Williams – Lu’s Jukebox Vol. 2: Southern Soul From Memphis To Muscle Shoals (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 787790336358 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Highway 20 Records


Track List

Side A

  1. The Games People Play
  2. You’ll Lose A Good Thing
  3. Ode To Billy Joe
  4. I Can’t Stand The Rain
  5. Misty Blue

Side B

  1. Main Street Mission
  2. You Don’t Miss Your Water
  3. It Tears Me Up
  4. Rainy Night In Georgia
  5. Take Me To The River
  6. Still Long For Your Kiss



Lu’s Jukebox Vol. 2: Southern Soul: From Memphis To Muscle Shoals

The second installment in the Lu’s Jukebox live stream series!

About Lu’s Jukebox:

Award-winning, revered singer/songwriter Lucinda Williams is working to help independent music venues with Lu’s Jukebox, a six-episode series of themed live performances to benefit struggling independent venues due to COVID-19. These in-studio, HD video performances with a mostly full-band, will feature a themed set of songs by other artists curated by the multi-Grammy award winner.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required