Lucinda Williams – World Without Tears (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2003

Label:  Lost Highway

Insert with lyrics, credits.

Features 2 songs not on CD version.


Track List

Side A

  1. Fruits Of My Labor
  2. Righteously
  3. Ventura
  4. Real Live Bleeding Fingers And Broken Guitar Strings

Side B

  1. Overtime
  2. Those Three Days
  3. Atonement
  4. Sweet Side

Side C

  1. Minneapolis
  2. People Talkin’
  3. American Dream
  4. World Without Tears

Side D

  1. Words Fell
  2. Buick Blues (Version One)
  3. Hang Down Your Head



Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Lucinda Williams
Art Direction – Jim Kemp, Lucinda Williams
Bass, Harmony Vocals [Harmonies] – Taras Prodaniuk
Coordinator [Production Coordinator] – Cindi Peters
Design – Craig Allen (4)
Drums – Jim Christie
Electric Guitar, Harmony Vocals [Harmonies] – Doug Pettibone
Engineer, Mixed By – Mark Howard
Executive-Producer – Gary Briggs
Mastered By – Joe Gastwirt
Photography By – Danny Clinch
Producer – Lucinda Williams, Mark Howard
Vocals – Lucinda Williams
Written-By – Lucinda Williams (tracks: A1 to D2)

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required