Luther Kent & Trickbag – Live at the 2023 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


Out of stock


Release Date:  2023

Label:  Munck Music


Track List

1. Introduction
2. Lights Out
3. Teenie Weenie Bit
4. Flip Flop Fly
5. Stage Banter
6. Let’s Straighten It Out
7. Cross Cut Song
8. Sick and Tired
9. That Did It
10. Let The Good Times Roll
11. Hey Pocky Way

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required