Lynn Drury – Dancin’ In The Kitchen


In stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: CSB Roxy Music


Track List

  1. Good
  2. Dancin’ In The Kitchen
  3. Safe Space
  4. St. Tammany
  5. Good Stuff
  6. How To Lose A Friend
  7. Back On My Feet
  8. Home
  9. Better Than Being Alone
  10. Call Someone You Love



Produced by Ric Robertson and Lynn Drury – and featuring many great artists: Chris Adkins, Alex Mallet, Rene Coman, Chris Pylant, Rich Hinmen, Sam Fribush and some I have forgotten. This has been a labor of love and heartbreak for me. Ten new tracks that will indeed make you dance in your kitchen and possibly cry in your beer. I am so proud of the music we made! Thanks to Roxy Bergeron for her support and belief in me, and all of you too, for your continued support.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required