Maggie Rose – No One Gets Out Alive [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Vinyl LP]


In stock

SKU: 850055776067 Categories: , Tag:



Release Date:  2024

Label : Big Loud Records


Track List

Side A

  1. No One Gets Out Alive
  2. Fake Flowers
  3. Under the Sun
  4. Only Time Around
  5. Thinking Of You
  6. Too Young

Side B

  1. Mad Love
  2. Underestimate Me
  3. Dead Weight
  4. Vanish
  5. Lonely Way
  6. Another Sad Song



On her most ambitious album yet, No One Gets Out Alive, singer-songwriter Maggie Rose proves she’s a true original. Unencumbered by genre, the album reflects Maggie’s varied influences including rock, soul, Americana, pop and folk, all colliding for a deeply satisfying listen. Recorded with members of Jason Isbell’s 400 Unit, Alabama Shakes and Gregg Allman’s band, the record was produced by GRAMMY-Award winner Ben Tanner, mixed by Bobby Holland and arranged by conductor Don Hart (Phish, Lyle Lovett). The album is an extension of Maggie’s journey as a respected fixture in the Nashville community, who has carved out an unconventional path for herself. She has shared the stage with an impressive array of artists including Kelly Clarkson, Heart, Joan Jett, St. Paul & The Broken Bones, and Fitz & The Tantrums, and earned her reputation as a charismatic, dynamic live performer at countless marquis festivals including Austin City Limits, Bonnaroo, and Newport Folk Fest among others.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required