Mahalia Jackson – The Best of Mahalia Jackson


In stock

SKU: 886977010620 Categories: , Tags: ,


Release Date:  2010

Label:  Columbia Legacy


Track List

  1. God Put A Rainbow In The Sky
  2. He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands
  3. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
  4. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  5. Walk In Jerusalem
  6. Come On Children, Let’s Sing
  7. Medley: a. Summertime, b. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  8. In The Upper Room
  9. I Will Move On Up A Little Higher
  10. God Is So Good (To Me)
  11. How I Got Over
  12. Didn’t It Rain
  13. Trouble Of The World
  14. He Calmed The Ocean
  15. Just A Little While To Stay Here
  16. Part VI (23rd Psalm) (from Black, Brown and Beige)

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required