Marc Stone – Trickeration & Rascality


In stock

SKU: 845121020793 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date:  2010

Label:  Threadhead Records


Track List

  1. Don’t Let The Bullshit Bring You Down
  2. I’m a Rock
  3. Shining Like a Diamond
  4. The Shape I’m In
  5. Much Too Much
  6. Time To Get Paid
  7. Hay
  8. Way Back Home
  9. Lovestruck
  10. Pimpin’ Green
  11. Thank You



Features Terrance Simien, Big Al Carson, Bill “Dash” Davis, Rockin’ Dopsie Jr., Kirk Joseph, Joe Krown, Karl Himmel, Tony Hall, Raymond Weber and the Bonerama Horns. Produced by Vasti Jackson.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required