Marcus King – Mood Swings (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 602465085525 Categories: , , , Tag:



Release Date:  2024

Label:  Republic


Track List

Side A

  1. Mood Swings
  2. Fuck My Life Up Again
  3. Soul It Screams
  4. Save Me
  5. Hero

Side B

  1. Delilah
  2. Inglewood Motel (Halestorm)
  3. Bipolar Love
  4. Me or Tennessee
  5. Cadillac




Produced by Rick Rubin at Shangri-La Studios in Malibu

Mood Swings is the latest album from South Carolina native, Marcus King, the Grammy-nominated artist, performer, guitarist and songwriter. Produced by Rick Rubin at his famous Shangri-La Studios in Malibu, due out on April 5, 2024.

The music here is deeply personal, driven by King’s emotive vocals as much his revered guitar work, and while the subjects dealt with are often raw in nature (heartache, addiction, mental health), there’s always a sense of hope in the power of King’s voice.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required