Margie Perez – Love is All


Out of stock


Release Date:  2016

Label:  Threadhead


Track List

  1. Love is All
  2. He’s Just Not That Into You
  3. Contigo
  4. Sex Is
  5. Dinner
  6. Girlfriends
  7. Quimbara
  8. Song to the River
  9. Reefer Gladness



Margie Perez – vocals

Also featuring Amy Trail, Kyle Sharamitaro, Billy Franklin, Will Repholz, Brad Walker, Ian Smith, Jake Gold, Kyle Astreaux Cripps, Rik Fletcher, Stanton Moore, Papa Mali, Robert Mercurio, Monica McIntyre, LT King, Boyanna Trayanova, Joy Clark, Eloise Davis, Jeanine Duhe, Yvette Watkins, Terri Sticky, T Cranford, Brent Rose, Sula Evans, Eric Lucero, Rick Trolsen, Gabriel Velasco, Alexey Martin, Tommy Sciple, Oscar Rosignolli, Michael Skinkus, One Love Brass Band, David Bode, Corey Bostic, Mike Kobrin, Asher Ross, Mark Levron, Ian Cunningham, Russell Ramirez

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required