Marvin Gaye – Every Great Motown Hit: 15 Spectacular Performances (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 602508498701 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2020

Label:  Motown

Reissue of the platinum-selling 1983 compilation of the same name.


Track List

Side A

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Your Precious Love (With Tammi Terrell)
  3. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You (With Tammi Terrell)
  4. That’s The Way Love Is
  5. You’re All I Need To Get By (With Tammi Terrell)
  6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  7. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  8. What’s Going On

Side B

  1. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing (With Tammi Terrell)
  2. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  3. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  4. Trouble Man
  5. Let’s Get It On
  6. Distant Lover
  7. Got To Give It Up
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required