Maryland Jazz Band of Cologne feat. Frog Joseph & Placide Adams – from Papa Joe’s Jazzlokal, Cologne


In stock


Release Date:  1999

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Bogalusa Strut
2. Original Dixieland One Step
3. Am I Blue
4. Somewhere My Love
5. I’m Walking
6. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
7. City Of A Million Dreams
8. Mama Inez
9. Whoopin Blues
10. Wabash Blues
11. Hello Dolly
12. Jambalaya
13. Who’s Sorry Now
14. Maryland, My Maryland



Banjo, Guitar – Hans-Martin Schöning
String Bass, Drums, Vocals – Placide Adams
Bass, Tuba – Markus Dombrowe
Clarinet – Klaus-Dieter George
Drums – Peter Wechlin
Piano – Rowan Smith
Trombone – Gerhard Hund
Trombone, Vocals – Waldren “Frog” Joseph
Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Vocals – Joris De Cock



Recorded in 1991.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required