Mikayla Braun – Drift (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2023

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Jasmine
  2. Slow Down
  3. Magic
  4. Angels
  5. Leap Of Faith
  6. Bittersweet Goodbye



Mikayla Braun – Vocals, Piano, Rhodes, Ukulele
Sam Albright – Bass
Cody Coulon – Drums, Glockenspiel
Steve DeTroy – Hammond B3 (Tracks 1 & 5)
Danielle Ryce – Violin (Track 6)
Rick Nelson – Violin, Viola, Cello (Tracks 2 & 4)
Miles Lyons – Trombone (Tracks 1, 3)
Miles Berry – Saxophone (Tracks 1, 3)



Mikayla Braun is the type of singer you hope to hear when stumbling into a bar or lounge in New Orleans. The multi-talented artist is a powerhouse. She plays the piano and ukulele to accompany her resounding, classic, and jazzy voice.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required